2015 AGM & Education Day

Hosted at:

Temple Garden’s Mineral Spa
24 Fairford St E.
Moose Jaw, SK
S6H 0C7

We have a limited quantity of discounted rooms for this event.
Room Rate:  $150 + Tax
To book, call 1-800-718-7727 and quote room block 113767 or RPNAS.

The 2015 Annual Meeting and Education Day will be on June 5th at the Temple Gardens  Hotel and Spa.  The theme for this year’s AGM is “Inspiration at Work and Home

 Carla O’Reilly

In 2008 Carla O’Reilly along with two other Saskatchewan Women, Elita Paterson and Tania Bird joined forces and sparked a healing wave of empathy when together they Co-Authored, The Smiling Mask-Truths about Postpartum Depression and Parenthood.

With a mission to provide awareness, acceptance and understanding of postpartum difficulties, they have become awareness advocates and have destroyed the mask of PPD encouraging families across the nation to come forward and use their voices to destroy this silent and secretive illness!

Together the Smiling Mask team has spoken over 200 times, including print, media and radio across Canada including keynoting in 10 medical conferences.

The team’s tireless work in the area of mental health advocacy has been recognized by receiving the2010 YWCA Women of Distinction Award and the FRP Canada  Family  Legacy Award for outstanding work in the area of mental illness.

Carla’s talk is called “Turn on the Switch! Choose your thoughts and change to positive!”  share with the audiences her personal healing journey to overcome postpartum psychosis and also share the 15 wellness tools from Turn on the Switch!

Carla Oreilly

Event Schedule (times subject to change):

June 5th, 2015

7:30 AM   –   8:30 AM             Registration & Breakfast
8:30 AM   –   8:45 AM            Welcome & Introductions
8:45 AM   –   10:15 AM          Carla O’Reilly – Turn on the Switch!
10:15 AM    –  10:30 AM       Coffee Break
10:30 AM    –  12:00 PM       Speaker Two
12:00 PM   –   1:15 PM          President’s Awards Luncheon
1:15 PM    –    End                      Annual General Meeting

Ticket Prices
Early Bird Rate$85.00
Regular Rate$98.00