Registered Psychiatric Nurses, Partnering with People

Vote Now for the 2017 Council Election

Voting is now open for the 2017 RPNAS Council Election.

There were seven nominations for the four member-at-large positions that are available:

  • Shirley Bedford
  • Syd Bolt
  • Cheryl Carlson
  • Rachel Desnomie
  • Deborah Dyer
  • Denise Gettle
  • Darcy McIntyre

Information on these nominees is available by clicking here. 

There was only one nomination received for president-elect:

  • Dan Badowich

Vote Now!  Sign in to your self service.